Government Policy

BKSP, Joypurhat notch win in youth hockey

DHAKA, Jan. 18, 2017 (BSS)- Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Prothistan (BKSP) and Joypurhat district won their respective matches of the 26th National Youth Hockey held on Wednesday at Moulana Bhasani National Hockey Stadium in the city.

In the day's matches, BKSP dumped Chittagong Division by 12-0 goals while Joypurhat defeated Comilla district by 4-1 goals.

Source: Bangladesh Sangbad Sangstha (BSS)