JS nominates five-member panel chairman

SANGSAD BHABAN The Jatiya Sangsad today nominated a five-member panel chairman for the fifth session of the 11th Jatiya Sangsad.

Speaker Dr Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury gave this nomination.

The panel chairman members are: ASM Feroz, Md Motahar Hossain, Md Zillul Hakim, Kazi Firoz Rashid and Selima Ahmad.

They will preside over the session of the House as per the order in the list in case of absence of the Speaker and the Deputy Speaker.

Source: Bangladesh Sangbad Sangstha (BSS)