DRU Media Football: Eight teams advance to 3rd round

Eight teams advanced to the 3rd round of the Walton Smart Fridge-Dhaka Reporters Unity (DRU) six-a-side Media Cup Football Tournament eliminating their rivals at the Shaheed (Capt) M Mansur Ali National Handball Stadium here on Wednesday.The teams are...
read more

Football’s Euro 2020 postponed to 2021

LAUSANNE, UEFA has postponed the European Championship, due to take place across the continent in June and July this year, until 2021 after holding crisis meetings, European football’s governing body said on Tuesday.The move comes with global sport ha...
read more