Habibur Rahman new power division secretary

Md Habibur Rahman, additional secretary to the Finance Division under the Ministry of Finance, has been made new power division secretary.

Md Habibur Rahman replaced Dr Sultan Ahmed, the Ministry of Public Administration issued a notification in this regard on Tuesday with immediate effect.

Source: United News of Bangladesh